EU-JAPAN BUSINESS ROUND TABLE

<u>List of EU-side Members</u> (28)

as of 1 December 2009

1.	Mr. Jean-Yves LE GALL	(Co-Chairman of the Round Table) Chairman & CEO, Arianespace
2.	Mr. Glen S. FUKUSHIMA	President & CEO, Airbus Japan KK
3.	Mr. Jean-Pierre DUPRIEU	Senior Vice-President, Director, Asia-Pacific, Air Liquide
4.	Mr. Roland VERSTAPPEN	Vice-President International Affairs, ArcelorMittal
5.	Mr. Rémy AUTEBERT	Senior Executive Vice-President, AREVA and President, AREVA Japan
6.	Mr. Denis DUVERNE	Member of the Management Board and Chief Financial Officer, AXA
7.	Dr. Martin BRUDERMÜLLER	Member of the Board of Executive Directors, BASF AG
8.	Dr. Wolfgang PLISCHKE	Member of the Board of Management, Bayer AG
9.	to be decided	Bertelsmann AG
10.	Mr. Philippe DE BUCK	Director General, BUSINESSEUROPE
11.	Mr. Hans TEMPEL	President & CEO, Daimler Japan, Ltd. and President & CEO, Mercedes-Benz Japan Co., Ltd.
12.	Mr. Pierre Alain DE SMEDT	Chairman, Deceuninck Group
13.	Dr. Horst MELCHER	President and Country Manager Japan, Deutsche Telekom AG
14.	Mr. Tommy KULLBERG	Chairman, European Business Council (EBC) in Japan

15. Mr. Giorgio ZAPPA	COO, Finmeccanica
16. Dr. Tom P. HARDIMAN	Chairman, IBM International Treasury Services Co.
17. Mr. Stefano POSSATI	President, Marposs SpA
18. Mr. Michel LACHAUSSÉE	President, Merial Japan Ltd.
19. Mr. Jan MUEHLFEIT	Vice-President Corporate & Government Strategy, Microsoft Europe, Middle-East & Africa (EMEA)
20. Mr. Jorma OLLILA	Chairman, Nokia
21. to be decided	Royal Philips Electronics
22. Mr. Anton TIMPERS	General Manager, Rabobank Nederland (Tokyo Branch)
23. Mr. Jean-François DEHECQ	Chairman and CEO, Sanofi-Aventis
24. Prof. Dr. Hermann REQUARDT	Member of the Corporate Executive Committee and Head of Corporate Technology, Siemens AG
25. Mr. Michel THEOVAL	President, Thales Japan KK
26. Dr. Olaf BERLIEN	Executive Board Member, ThyssenKrupp AG
27. Mr. Gero FRÖHLICH	Executive Vice-President, Volkswagen Group Japan KK

EU-JAPAN BUSINESS ROUND TABLE

<u>List of Japan-side Members</u> (23)

as of 7 July 2009

1.	Mr. Tadashi OKAMURA	(Co-Chairman of the Round Table) Adviser to the Board, TOSHIBA Corporation
2.	Mr. Hiromichi AOKI	Managing Director, NIPPON STEEL Corporation
3.	Mr. Takeo INOKUCHI	Senior Advisor, Mitsui Sumitomo Insurance Co., Ltd.
4.	Mr. Kazutoshi INANO	Chairman, Nomura Asset Management
5.	Mr. Chiaki ITO	Member of the Board, Vice-Chairman, FUJITSU Ltd.
6.	Mr. Noritaka UJI	Representative Director and Senior Executive Vice-President, CTO & CIO, Nippon Telegraph & Telephone Corporation
7.	Mr. Mitsuo OHASHI	Chairman of the Board, SHOWA DENKO K.K.
8.	Mr. Hitoshi KAWAGUCHI	Senior Vice-President, NISSAN MOTOR Co., Ltd.
9.	Mr. Hiroshi KIMURA	President and CEO, JAPAN TOBACCO, Inc.
10.	Mr. Nobuo KUROYANAGI	President and Chief Executive Officer, Mitsubishi UFJ Financial Group, Inc.
11.	Mr. Michio KUWAHARA	Senior Executive Vice-President, Member of the Board, MARUBENI Corporation
12.	Mr. Yotaro KOBAYASHI	Chief Corporate Advisor, FUJI XEROX Co., Ltd.
13.	Mr. Hajime SASAKI	Executive Advisor, NEC Corporation

14. Mr. Noriaki SHIMAZAKI	Special Advisor, SUMITOMO Corporation
15. Dr. Sachio SEMMOTO	Representative Director, Chairman & CEO, EMOBILE Ltd.
16. Mr. Ryoji CHUBACHI	Representative Corporate Executive Officer, Vice-Chairman, SONY Corporation
17. Mr. Osamu NAGAYAMA	President & CEO, Chairman of the Board, CHUGAI PHARMACEUTICAL Co., Ltd.
18. Mr. Katsuhiko HIRAI	Senior Advisor, TORAY Industries, Inc.
19. Mr. Shinji FUKUKAWA	Senior Advisor, Global Industrial and Social Progress Research Institute
20. Mr. Yoshiharu FUKUHARA	Honorable Chairman of the Board, SHISEIDO Co., Ltd.
21. Mr. Masayuki MATSUSHITA	Vice-Chairman of the Board, PANASONIC Corporation
22. Mr. Yuzaburo MOGI	Chairman and CEO, KIKKOMAN Corporation
23. Mr. Laurent ABADIE	President, Japan Business Council in Europe (JBCE)